Log-in to My Festival Sign out
tve Gas Natural Fenosa movistar+

65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 2017. 65th Edition  > Awards and Jury Members > Irizar Basque Film Award
Irizar Basque Film Award

Irizar Basque Film Award

Aitor Arregi, Jon Garaño (Spain)


A specific jury grants the Irizar Basque Film Award to the best basque film presented in world premiere in any section of the Festival.

This award is open to not-yet-released feature films presented in any section with at least 20% of Basque production. 

The prize carries €20,000, gross, for the producer or producers of the winning film.


Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree